F-pojat 07: Teijo Viitasaari, teijo.viitasaari@kymppi-osat.fi, 044 338 4669

F-tytöt 07: Teijo Viitasaari, teijo.viitasaari@kymppi-osat.fi, 044 338 4669

F-pojat 06: Juha Hänninen, juha.hanninen@japo.fi, 040 527 5443

E-tytöt: Juha Lahti, juha.lahti@kase.fi, 0400 547 355

E-pojat: Marko Hautala, marko.hautala@japo.fi, 044 2177 400

D-pojat KS/PS: Erno Lassila, erno.lassila@ruukki.com, 050 314 2878

C-pojat: Jarkko Siltala, jarkko.siltala@gmail.com, 040 700 7535

C-tytöt: Tero Tuomela, terotuomela@gmail.com, 044 3243 490

B-pojat:

Jarmo Mäkelä, jarmo.makela@japo.fi, 050 522 6156

A-pojat / Suomisarja:

Tero Tuomela, terotuomela@gmail.com, 044 3243 490